TIMES

John Stenton Family Butchers opening times.

Christmas Season Opening Hours
Wed 19 Dec: 8am-6pm
Thur 20 Dec: 8am-6pm
Fri 21 Dec: 8am-6pm
Sat 22 Dec: 8am-5pm
Sun 23 Dec: 8am-9pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8am-4pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thur 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: Closed
Sat 29 Dec: 8am-4pm
Sun 30 Dec: 8am-4pm
Mon 31 Dec: 8am-4pm
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Wed 2 Jan: Closed
Thur 3 Jan: Closed
Fri 4 Jan: Hours as normal

Opening Hours
Tuesday 8:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday 8:00am – 1:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 5:00pm

John Stenton Family Butchers
020 8748 6121

55 Aldensley Road,
Brackenbury Village,
Hammersmith W6 0DH.